Page 2 of 2

Re: Been a little while, update on Scruffy

Posted: Fri Oct 05, 2018 6:08 pm
by DMD123
Pufferpunk wrote:
Fri Oct 05, 2018 5:07 pm
Mine looks just like your chubbs!
lol, yeah I just put Scruffy on a diet. He is starting to get a bit thick looking.

Re: Been a little while, update on Scruffy

Posted: Sat Oct 06, 2018 5:08 pm
by DMD123
Image

Re: Been a little while, update on Scruffy

Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 6:53 pm
by DMD123
Full tank shot

The puffer loves to perch on a piece of driftwood waiting for food
Image

Re: Been a little while, update on Scruffy

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 7:56 pm
by DMD123
Scruffy updates

On her perch. A piece of driftwood with a little hollow in it that she watches whats going on
Image

Caught her puffin
Image

back to normal psi
Image

Re: Been a little while, update on Scruffy

Posted: Sun Jan 27, 2019 10:55 pm
by Pufferpunk
OMG, that 1st shot is great!

Re: Been a little while, update on Scruffy

Posted: Fri Mar 01, 2019 12:39 am
by hadla
Rotfl normal psi :P

Re: Been a little while, update on Scruffy

Posted: Sat Mar 09, 2019 11:48 pm
by DMD123
Latest pic of the Scruffy little girl.
Image

Re: Been a little while, update on Scruffy

Posted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:39 pm
by Pufferpunk
:smitten:

Re: Been a little while, update on Scruffy

Posted: Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:55 pm
by DMD123
Another pic of the puffer on her perch watching me

Image

Image

Re: Been a little while, update on Scruffy

Posted: Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:44 am
by Pufferpunk
:smitten: