Hola puffer people

New to the forum? Introduce yourself here!
Forum rules
New to TPF? Read our Rules HERE!
martini57
Figure 8 Puffer
Location (country): US

Hola puffer people

Post by martini57 »

Hello everyone! I just started a figure 8 tank but I have been looking on here for a few weeks to prep for them. I am so glad this forum exists, it is incredibly helpful and I want to thank everyone for the help so far, as well as in the future! Anyways, my name is Samantha and I'm 26 yrs old and live in Wilmington, NC. I am a veterinary technician, so I am a huge animal lover. I have had all kinds of pets, seriously, you name it I have had it. Currently I have 2 dogs, an African grey parrot, a hermanns tortoise, 2 African dwarf frogs, 3 platys, and now 2 f8's! I had a fish tank a long time ago but this is a new venture for me, so I apologize for any mistakes I make along the way, or if I offend anyone. Anyways, have a great day everyone!
DMD123
Fahaka Puffer
My Puffers: Tetraodon baileyi (Hairy Puffer, named Gizmo)
Location (country): USA

Re: Hola puffer people

Post by DMD123 »

Welcome! Glad to have you here.
300g Pearsei x1, Bala Sharks x 3, Dabola endli (Tinkisso river) x1, Ansorgii x1
65B Hairy Puffer
65B Angel fish x1, Monk tetra x7, BN Pleco x2
90G red devil
90G Trimac
46G Bowfront Community tank
30G Growout
TrevorA
Dwarf Puffer
My Puffers: 1 Fahaka
5 GSPs
Location (country): South Leicestershire
England

Post by TrevorA »

Hi, we're new too. What a lovely place:)
bertie 83
My Puffers: lineatus R.I.P, South American puffer. Valentini puffer, porcupine puffer.
Non puffer
Danios, Tetras, Redtail Rasporas,
Harlequins, CAE's, Yoyo
Loaches, Clown loaches ,Eels, various shrimp, tangs,wrasses, damsels, chromis
Location (country): Brighton, England

Post by bertie 83 »

Welcome to the forum
It's amazing how easy maintenance is. If done regularly and thoroughly
hadla
Mbu Puffer
My Puffers: 2 gsps and a big Stars and stripes
Location (country): California

Post by hadla »